Nevada Online Traffic Safety

Course Details

The traffic school course for Nevada is a 5-hour course as required by the DMV. It is separated into 4 sections and there are NO sectional quizzes. At the end of the course you will be presented with a final exam and you must score at least 80% on the final in order to pass. If you don’t pass on your first try, DMV rules require that you wait at least 4 hours before retaking the final exam. You may retake the final exam as many times as you need at no additional cost. And with our Pay Later option you can start the course now before making payment.

With, you can go through the course online, at your own pace, any day or time you want. You can also leave the course at any time and continue later from where you left off. You can review previously completed sections at any time, and all tests are open book.

/course/course.php" onclick="eraseCookie('selfsubmitstateform'); eraseCookie('coursestate');">Get Started Now!
Connect with us...
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn